Contact Details

Tel : 046 684 0708                               

Cell: 071 244 4924 

Fax : 086 618 6289

Email Us 

P.O. Box 136
Adelaide
5760
South Africa

 

Upcoming Third Term Events 2017

Thursday 14th September - Pre Primary outing

Wednesday 4th October - Junior Primary Little Chefs Day 

Wednesday 11th October - School closes for half term at 12h00

Wednesday 18th October - School opens at 7h40

Wednesday 25th October - Junior Primary outing

Friday 27th October - Yellowwoods Inter House Sports Day

Friday 3rd November - Junior Primary Science Day

Thursday 9th November - Grade 5-7 Exams start

Friday 10th November - Grade R and Grade 1 Swop Day

Friday 17th November - Grade R Graduation

Monday 20th November - Grade 5-7 Exams end

Tuesday 28th November - Pre Primary Nativity Play in Assembly

Thursday 30th November - Grade 7 Farewell Dinner and Junior Primary Outing

Tuesday 5th December - Final Assembly at 7h40, the Pre Primary Christmas Party and the Senior Primary Carol Service in the evening

Wednesday 6th December - End of year reports out, line up at 10h45 and School closes for the December holidays at 11h00

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


Our Mission Statement

To provide children with quality education based on Christian Principles.

Event Calendar
Loading...
Social Media

Find Us On Facebook

 

yellowwoods upcoming events

website design, search engine optimisation by ZAWebs Designs ZA Webs Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
web hosting by ZAWebs Hosting ZA Web Hosting