Contact Details

Tel : 046 684 0708                               

Cell: 071 244 4924 

Fax : 086 618 6289

Email Us 

P.O. Box 136
South Africa

Third Term 2016

Friday 16th September - Sunflower Bandana day at Yellowwoods.

Friday 16th September - Eye Screeing tests at school.

Monday 19th September - Eye Screening tests at school.

Wednesday 21st September - Spring Civvies day. Wear your spring hat!

Friday 23rd September - Senior Primary SACCEE Challenge.

Tuesday 27th September - Athletics Quadrangular in Grahamstown.

Wednesday 28th September - Hearing Screening tests at school. 

Tuesday 4th October - Grade R and Grade 1 Swop Day.

Wednesday 5th October - Junior Primary Little Chefs Day. 

Wednesday 12th October - School Photograghs Day. 

Thursday 13th October - Grandparents Day. 

Friday 14th October - Monday 17th October -  Half term. 

Tuesday 18th October - Summer Uniform. 

Wednesday 26th October - Junior Primary Outing.

Wednesday 9th November - Junior Primary Science Day. 

Wednesday 16th November - Pre Primary Outing. 

Thursday 17th November - Grade 7 Farewell.

Friday 18th November - Yellowwoods Interhouse Athletics Day. 

Wednesday23rd November - Wednesday 30th November Grade 5,6 & 7 Exams. 

Monday 5th December - Junior Primary Carol Service.

Tuesday 6th December -  Grade R Graduation and Grade 7 Farewell Assembly with Prize Giving at 10h30. School Closes at 12h00









Our Mission Statement

To provide children with quality education based on Christian Principles.

Event Calendar
Social Media

Find Us On Facebook


yellowwoods upcoming events

website design, search engine optimisation by ZAWebs Designs ZA Webs Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
web hosting by ZAWebs Hosting ZA Web Hosting