Contact Details

Tel : 046 684 0708                               

Cell: 071 244 4924 

Fax : 086 618 6289

Email Us 

P.O. Box 136
Adelaide
5760
South Africa

 

 

First  Term 2016

Wednesday 13th January - School starts at 7H40 - Assembly in the hall.

Thursday 14th January - Swimming Trials at Yellowwoods.

Monday 18th January - Sport starts for the term and school ends at 14H30.

Thursday 28th January - Parent Teacher Orientation Evening at 17H30 in the Hall. 

Friday 12th February - Civvies day.

Thursday 25th February - School closes at 12H00 for half term.

Tuesday 1st March - School starts at 7H40.

Friday 11th March - Study Skills Workshop 10H30 - 13H00.

Monday 21st March - Public Holiday.

Wednesday 23rd March - Assembly in the hall at 12H30.

Thursday 24th March - Yellowwoods Inter House Gala at the Winterberg School pool. 

 

 

 

 


 

 


Our Mission Statement

To provide children with quality education based on Christian Principles.

Event Calendar
Loading...
Social Media

Find Us On Facebook

 

yellowwoods upcoming events

website design, search engine optimisation by ZAWebs Designs ZA Webs Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
web hosting by ZAWebs Hosting ZA Web Hosting